Thursday, February 25, 2021
Home IPL IPL Schedule

IPL Schedule

BCCI announces schedule for Dream11 IPL 2020.

The IPL Governing Council on Sunday announced the schedule for Dream11 Indian Premier League 2020. The season matches will start from 19th September in Abu Dhabi with a clash between defending champions Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings.

There will be 10 double headers with the first match starting at 3:30PM IST and 2:00PM UAE time. All evening matches will start at 7:30PM IST and 6:00PM UAE time. In all, 24 matches will be held in Dubai, 20 in Abu Dhabi and 12 in Sharjah.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Nirav Modi to be brought to India, London court approves extradition of fugitive

The decision came on Thursday on the extradition of fugitive diamond trader Nirav Modi. Nirav will have...

Guidelines issued for social media, the government said – Offensive content and violence not approved

New Delhi: The central government has announced changes in rules and new guidelines on intermediary accountability for...

PM Modi lashes out at Rahul Gandhi’s statement on ministry’s statement for fishermen, said- NDA government made it in 2019

Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Thursday strongly attacked the Congress at a rally in Puducherry. Taking a...

Toolkit case: Shantanu Muluk relieved, arrest halted until March 9

The Delhi Police on Thursday sought more time to file its reply during the hearing on anticipatory...

Recent Comments

%d bloggers like this: